I created this blog many moons ago to document my thoughts, feelings and adventures through a busy life….only to become a little to “busy” to ever commit thoughts to paper. Always waiting for “the right moment” to capture what I was living or feeling.
Now I have realized the naivety attached to waiting for it all to happen…I’ve let go of searching for the “perfect” beginning, middle and end to a story – instead just trying to live in life rather than from the edge.

Recent traveling has spurred me to look beyond my current comfort zone and stretch myself – and that involves documenting the successes and failings along the way. So, I will start with recounting my recent adventures….off to the Land of the Free.

Leave a Reply

